fbpx Workshops | George Eastman Museum

Museum closed temporarily until further notice

Workshops

Tuesday, July 7–Friday, July 10, 2020, All Day
Monday, July 20–Friday, July 24, 2020, All Day
Tuesday, August 4–Friday, August 7, 2020, All Day
Monday, August 17–Friday, August 21, 2020, All Day
Tuesday, September 1–Friday, September 4, 2020, All Day
Tuesday, September 15–Friday, September 18, 2020, All Day
Tuesday, September 22–Friday, September 25, 2020, All Day
Tuesday, September 29–Friday, October 2, 2020, All Day
Wednesday, October 21–Friday, October 23, 2020, All Day
Tuesday, November 3–Friday, November 6, 2020, All Day

Experimental Tintype

George Eastman Museum

In this workshop we introduce ways to celebrate the handmade image with both chemical and physical techniques for that steampunk / post-apocalypse look.

Read More
Tuesday, November 17–Friday, November 20, 2020, All Day
Wednesday, December 2–Friday, December 4, 2020, All Day