fbpx Workshops | George Eastman Museum

Due to construction: Museum closed on Wed., Sept. 23.

Normal hours resume Thurs., Sept. 24. For updates on closures, visit eastman.org/visit.

Workshops

Tuesday, September 22–Friday, September 25, 2020, All Day
Tuesday, September 29–Friday, October 2, 2020, All Day
Wednesday, October 21–Friday, October 23, 2020, All Day
Tuesday, November 3–Friday, November 6, 2020, All Day
Tuesday, November 17–Friday, November 20, 2020, All Day
Wednesday, December 2–Friday, December 4, 2020, All Day