fbpx Family Events | George Eastman Museum

Planning a visit? Timed tickets required for nonmembers.

The museum is open; however, capacities are limited. Learn more about our new health & safety procedures

Family Events

Tuesday, December 1, 2020, All Day
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, All Day
Thursday, December 3, 2020, All Day
Friday, December 4, 2020, All Day
Saturday, December 5, 2020, All Day
Sunday, December 6, 2020, All Day
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, All Day
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, All Day
Thursday, December 10, 2020, All Day
Friday, December 11, 2020, All Day
Saturday, December 12, 2020, All Day
Sunday, December 13, 2020, All Day