fbpx Member Events | George Eastman Museum

Member Events

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 11:30 a.m.

Upstairs/Downstairs Tour

George Eastman Museum

Members Only. Wondering what’s upstairs or beneath the historic house? Find out at this tour of the third floor, fourth-floor attic and basement. Confirmed reservations required: (585) 327-4850.  

Read More
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 1:30 p.m.

Upstairs/Downstairs Tour

George Eastman Museum

Members Only. Wondering what’s upstairs or beneath the historic house? Find out at this tour of the third floor, fourth-floor attic, and basement. Confirmed reservations required: (585) 327-4850.  

Read More
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

The Pajama Game

Dryden Theatre

In Memoriam: Doris Day | Free Member Movie.  This movie musical is also a rare Hollywood foray into a labor milieu, with factory scenes shot on the premises of the Weldon Pajama Co. and Doris Day heading up a grievance committee to petition for better working conditions and higher pay.

Read More
Friday, November 1, 2019, 10 a.m.
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 10 a.m.
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 11:30 a.m.

Upstairs/Downstairs Tour

George Eastman Museum

Members Only. Wondering what’s upstairs in the historic house? Find out at this tour of the third floor and fourth-floor attic. Confirmed reservations required: (585) 327-4850.  

Read More
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 10 a.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 10 a.m.
Friday, November 8, 2019, 10 a.m.
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 10 a.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2019, 10 a.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2019, 1:30 p.m.

Upstairs/Downstairs Tour

George Eastman Museum

Members Only. Wondering what’s upstairs or beneath the historic house? Find out at this tour of the third floor, fourth-floor attic and basement. Confirmed reservations required: (585) 327-4850.  

Read More
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 10 a.m.
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 1:30 p.m.

Upstairs/Downstairs Tour

George Eastman Museum

Members Only. Wondering what’s upstairs or beneath the historic house? Find out at this tour of the third floor, fourth-floor attic, and basement. Confirmed reservations required: (585) 327-4850.  

Read More
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 11:30 a.m.

Upstairs/Downstairs Tour

George Eastman Museum

Members Only. Wondering what’s upstairs in the historic house? Find out at this tour of the third floor and fourth-floor attic. Confirmed reservations required: (585) 327-4850.  

Read More