fbpx Live Music | George Eastman Museum

Our Open Face eatery will open again on Saturday, February 4. Please check here for any other updates regarding the space reopening. 

Live Music

Sunday, February 5, 2023, 3 p.m.

Organ concert performed by Joseph Pechenik

Conservatory

A 45 minute organ concert performed by local organist Joseph Pechenik, a student at Yeshiva of Rochester, NY. Joseph's style of playing is greatly influenced by his theater organ training, religious background and his love for Eastern European folk melodies. 

Read More
Sunday, February 12, 2023, 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 19, 2023, 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 26, 2023, 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 5, 2023, 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 12, 2023, 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 19, 2023, 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 26, 2023, 3 p.m.
Sunday, April 2, 2023, 3 p.m.
Sunday, April 16, 2023, 3 p.m.